California Hill Accreditation

Education That Enjoys Global Acceptance & Recognition

Education at California Hill University is accepted and recognized across the globe. A professional degree from California Hill makes one a prime candidate for top paying jobs and further academic pursuits. This level of success and global renown would not have been possible without our association with some of the world's most respected education accreditation and regulatory bodies. Thanks to our accreditations and memberships, California Hill University ranks among today's best professional degree-awarding institutions on the web.

As we operate globally, we have obtained accreditations from several regional and international accreditation bodies, as well as other e-learning promoting and regularizing groups of the world. This not only assures that our students receive only the best there is in online instruction, but also keeps us striving to improve the contents of our professional online programs, and the way we do it.

Listed below are the renowned global bodies that California Hill University is accredited by or is a member of.


European Association for Higher Education Commission

The EAFHE is an international quality assurance agency, working to improve quality assurance standards of organizations all over the world. With EAFHE also offers international accreditation services to small, medium and large scale corporations...

Learn more

United States Board for Education Standardization

USBES is a quality assurance agency determined to work towards the enhancement of educational standards across the globe. USBES offers accreditation to educational institutes, professionals and qualified individuals.

Learn more

Middle East Accreditation Organization for Regional Education

Middle East Accreditation Organization for Regional Education is an international quality assurance organization, providing services to improve and maintain highest quality standards in all academic institutions established in Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, UAE and Saudi Arabia.

Learn more